Suisse Software
for Glass Professionals

Book your appointment now for Glasstec 2022 info@brf-solutions.ch

Our products make your work easier and more than you may have thought up to now. Where can you optimize your company? In the offers, orders entry, in the measuring process and in the work planning. Probably also in an optimization involved in the setting-up and deliveries. Is that already the case with your solution: you enter a product and it is automatically suitable for all the extra programs ? It's more likely that new programs might have been added over the years. The operations are hand – entered especially in Excel lists, without any real control or guarantee that everything has been entered. Most of the time , there is no user interface or the development to make them usable costs a huge amount of money. Is that the reason why you've been giving up so far ? 

Leave the past behind you- it's time to dive into future now!
Besides we communicate and we are on the same page...

Your assets

All of our products can be found online. Nothing to install on your on your internal servers, your computers or your cloud. You connect wherever you are and whatever the machine you're working with. Our products are independent. No expensive updates,. It's our responsibility. You devote your precious time to your clients and company.

Our solutions

Our goal aims at finding the best solutions. We link the most recent devices to our products. As a client, you'll make the most of it and especially for more than 19 years. Softwares, glass, and fittings We're loving it. We know what we talk about and we make things move on. Challenge us.

Strong together

You are a professional in your field. You invest in new machines, vehicles and lifting technology. You have highly trained staff and a great exhibition. To the outside world, you are perceived as a modern company. It is time to implement this on the digital level as well. How nice it would be if there was a complete solution that combined most of the functions and programmes and was also affordable. We have the solution!

May the solutions be found in the Iris 3D design app for glass, in the Safir ERP, in your set-up planning or in your online shop, all the solutions work like a clock and they fit together. This is exactly what BRF Solutions represents.

A swiss software for glass professionals.

As a user of different programs, you only have one aim: «I want something simple and efficient.» The software must reduce the amount of work and prevent from more spending. Ideally, it must erase mistakes. Unfortunately, most solutions don't offer that. It costs time, nerves and a lot of money. Expensive updates, new servers and data savings often prevent you from doing something new. Nevertheless, you should devote your time to your clients ressources and to your products.

Schweizer Software
für Glasprofis.

Jetzt Termin buchen für die Glasstec 2022 info@brf-solutions.ch

Unsere Produkte erleichtern Ihnen die Arbeit und das mehr, als Sie bisher ahnten. Wo können Sie Ihren Betrieb noch optimieren? Bei der Erfassung von Angeboten, Aufträgen, Massaufnahmen und in der Planung? Sicher auch in der Montage- und Tourenoptimierung. Ist es bei Ihrer Lösung auch so, Sie erfassen ein Produkt und in allen angefügten Programmen wird es automatisch angepasst? Wahrscheinlicher ist es, dass über die Jahre neue Programme dazu gekommen sind. Von Hand werden die Vorgänge u.a. in Excel-Listen eingepflegt, dies ohne wirkliche Kontrolle und Sicherheit, dass alles erfasst worden ist. Meistens fehlen funktionsfähige Schnittstellen oder um sie brauchbar zu machen, kostet die Programmierung eine Unsumme Geld. Daher liessen Sie es bis dato auch sein? 

Lassen Sie die Vergangenheit sein – Starten Sie in die Zukunft, jetzt!
Übrigens, wir kommunizieren auf Augenhöhe…

Ihre Vorteile

Unsere Produkte sind alle online. Es gibt keine Festinstallationen mehr auf Ihrem Server, den Endgeräten oder Ihrer Cloud. Sie wählen sich da ein wo Sie gerade sind, egal auf welchem Gerät Sie arbeiten. Unsere Produkte sind unabhängig davon. Keine aufwendigen Updates. Das erledigen wir im Hintergrund. Sie nutzen Ihre wertvolle Zeit für Ihre Kunden und Ihr Geschäft.

Unsere Lösungen

Unser Ziel ist es die besten Lösungen zu finden. Wir verbinden die neusten Gadgets mit unseren Produkten. Sie als Kunde profitieren in vollem Ausmass davon und das seit über 19 Jahren. Software, Glas, Beschläge: Das ist unsere Passion. Wir wissen, wovon wir sprechen und handeln. Fordern Sie uns heraus.

Gemeinsam Stark

Sie sind Profi auf Ihrem Gebiet. Sie investieren in neue Maschinen, in Fahrzeuge und Hebetechnik. Sie haben bestens geschultes Personal und eine tolle Ausstellung. Gegen aussen nimmt man Sie als modernes Unternehmen war. Es ist Zeit dies auch auf der digitalen Ebene umzusetzen. Wie schön wäre es, wenn es eine Komplettlösung geben würde, welche die meisten Funktionen und Programme vereint und die auch noch bezahlbar ist. Wir haben die Lösung!

Ob in der Iris 3D Konstruktions-App, der Safir ERP, der Armoni  Montageplanung oder auf Ihrem Onlineshop, alle Lösungen sind wie ein Uhrwerk und greifen ineinander über. Dafür steht BRF Solutions.

Schweizer Software für Glasprofis.

Sie als Nutzer von diversen Programmen haben «nur» ein Ziel: Ich will etwas einfaches und effizientes. Die Software soll mir Arbeit abnehmen und nicht mehr Aufwand generieren. Optimal sogar Fehler ausmerzen. Aber leider ist das bei den meisten Lösungen nicht der Fall. Das kostet Zeit, Nerven und viel Geld. Aufwendige Updates, neue Server und Datensicherungen, verhindern vielmals die Lust auf etwas neues. Diese Ressourcen sollten Sie jedoch für Ihre Kunden und Produkte aufwenden. Das ist unsere Stärke, darin unterstützen wir Sie!